Australian Natural History Medallion Trust Fund

Donations were gratefully received during 2010 from the following:

	\$
Helen Handreck	24.00
Julia Davis	35.00
Helen Aston	120.00
Alan Reid	12.00
Geoffrey Paterson	10.00
Kenneth Simpson	50.00
Alena Glaister	10.00
Phyllis Western	10.00
SEANA (Sponsorship)	500.00
Geelong Field Naturalists Club Inc	50.00
Northern Territory Field Naturalists Club Inc	50.00
Latrobe Valley Field Naturalists Club Inc	50.00
Launceston Field Naturalists Club Inc	50.00
The Royal Society of Victoria	200.00
Field Naturalists Club of Victoria Inc	200.00
George Kendrick	20.00
Field Naturalists Association of Canberra	100.00
Arthur and Denise Carew	10.00
Neil McFarlane	38.00
Gary Presland	28.00
Mike Lau Gooey	10.00
Peter Spark	5.00
Elizabeth Sheedy	10.00
BrendanMurphy	50.00
Dorothy Mahler/Noel Schleiger	10.00
David Cheal	30.00

If you would like to contribute to this fund, which supports the Australian Natural History Medallion, donations should be sent to: The Treasurer, Field Naturalists Club of Victoria, Locked Bag 3, Blackburn, Victoria 3130. Cheques should be made payable to the 'Australian Natural History Medallion Trust Fund'.

The medallion is awarded annually to a person who is considered to have made the most significant contribution to the understanding of Australian natural history in the last ten years.

Gary Presland Secretary ANHM Committee